Bringin’ the color back


Models: Melanie & Jessie

I love color.. my new image’s are all about the ‘hues’!

Melanie-
She is wearing a vintage dress.. it is actually very long and baggy but I pinned it up and stuffed the dress with a tablecloth for a ‘puff’ look. Makeup was all about her eyes; a lot of deep purples to bring out the blues and darkened the brows. Hair is all hers.. I added the curls to the bottom; doesn’t she look like a mermaid barbie! 😉

Jessie-
Vintage is definitely this style; with a touch of Victorian. I am in love with her Chrissy Lou’s pumps… Makeup is a colorful 20’s feel. Eyes have dark purple with some shades of pink and gold; brows were filled for some drama. No cheeks were applied to this look but I did add a strawberry color lipstick. Hair was sleeked back to really show her face.. plus she is in her yoga class!

More new work to come… also, I am going to blog about the best makeup to get for the best $$$$$$$$$! The professional HOOK-UP!

